Today is:
搜索
Search
这是描述信息
All categories

About Us

About Us

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2020-12-10 16:13:46
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Shanghai Yongsheng Auxiliaries Factory is the earliest electroplating additive factory in Shanghai. To revitalize the Chinese nation and develop national industry, our company always takes advanced foreign surface treatment technology as the objective, and develops high-performance electroplating additives and metal surface treating agents.

Yongsheng products are quality, special and novel. After technical evaluation and detection of authorities, our potassium chloride zinc-plating brightener has reached advanced level at home and abroad, and nickel-plating brightener comes out top.

3#, 5# nickel rack plating brightener and 100 #, 200 # nickel barrel plating brightener enjoy high reputation in the industry due to rapid bright dipping, white and bright plating and less decomposition products. Recently, we further improved the nickel-plating process and developed 4# nickel rack plating brightener and 300# nickel barrel plating brightener with higher cost performance. In addition, we first started battery case deep-hole nickel barrel plating process.

In recent years, our factory has developed 207 and 209 acid copper brighteners which have the same quality as the imported brightener and lower price. ZP-5 galvanized passive film greatly improves salt spray test time and doesn’t change the passive film color. 3HC-25 efficient low current corrosion-free hard chromium additive has current efficiency up to 25% and white and bright plating, and can save RMB50,000 of electricity per ton of chromic anhydride. 4HC decorative chromium plating additive has high covering power, bright plating and stable process; CZ-03 high-performance potassium chloride zinc-plating brightener has plating with better brightness and dispersibility, high covering power and reduced consumption, and can save zinc plate and electric charge. HW high temperature levelling agent and MO and HW-5 emulsifiers reduce the cost of potassium chloride zinc-plating brightener prepared by users. N-1 copper acid pickling brightener is used for brightening acid pickling of brass and red copper pieces, doesn’t need nitric acid, and generates less yellow smoke of nitric oxides; AP-1 aluminum yellow-smoke-free chemical polishing process removes nitric acid in the original formula and completely eliminates yellow smoke in the aluminum polishing process.

 

Shanghai Yongsheng Auxiliaries Co.,Ltd.   Copyright(C) 沪ICP备05042700号  Powered by www.300.cn
Address:No.688 Jiaqian Road,Nanxiang,Jiading District, Shanghai.   Tel:+86-21-69173611   Fax:+86-21-69173610   E-mail:ysauxi@163.com

今天是:
搜索
搜索
这是描述信息
全部分类

企业介绍

企业介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-12-10 16:13:46
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

上海永生助剂厂有限公司是上海市内成立较早的电镀添加剂厂。为振兴中华、发展民族工业,我厂始终以国外先进表面处理技术为目标,研制高性能电镀添加剂和各种金属表面处理剂。

永生产品坚持以高、特、新为主。经技术鉴定和权威机构单位检测,我厂氯化钾镀锌光亮剂已达国内国际领先水平;镀镍光亮剂也名列前茅。

3#、5#挂镀镍光亮剂 、100#、200#滚镀镍光亮剂以其出光速度快、镀层白亮和分解产物少而在业界享誉盛名,最近我们对镀镍工艺又作了进一步改进,开发了性价比更高的4#挂镀镍、300#滚镀镍光镍剂。另外,电池壳深孔滚镀镍工艺是我厂开创了国内的先河。

近些年我厂研制了207、209酸铜光亮剂,其质量完全可与同类进口光亮剂媲美,但价格更为便宜。ZP-5镀锌钝化膜封闭剂大大提高了盐雾试验时间,而且不改变钝化膜颜色。3HC-25高效无低电流腐蚀的硬铬添加剂,电流效率可达25%左右,镀层白亮,使用每吨铬酐可节约用电5万元左右。4HC装饰性镀铬添加剂,深镀能力好,镀层光亮,工艺稳定;CZ-03高性能氯化钾镀锌光亮剂,镀层光亮度、分散性、深度能力更佳,且消耗量更少,并可节约锌板和电费。HW高温匀染剂、MO乳化剂、HW-5乳化剂,为用户自行配制氯化钾镀锌光亮剂进一步降低成本。N-1铜酸洗光亮剂用于黄铜和紫铜件的光亮酸洗,可不用硝酸,很少有氮氧化物黄烟产生;AP-1 铝无黄烟化学抛光工艺,去掉了原配方中的硝酸,完全消除了铝抛光过程中的黄烟。

 

上海永生助剂厂有限公司  版权所有(C) 沪ICP备05042700号 网站建设:中企动力 浦西
地址:上海嘉定区南翔高科技园区嘉前路688号   电话:021-69173611/3605   传真:021-69173611   E-mail:sysaf@sina.com